## **MRINALINI DATTA MAHAVIDYAPITH**

## **BIRATI, KOLKATA-700051**

## 3.2. Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year: 54 out of 55 sanctioned posts

Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Sudeshna Lahiri	Principal	2024	Against Sanctioned post	Physics	Yes
Dr. Subrata Roy Chowdhury	Associate Professor	1987	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Associate Professor	1987	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Maitreyee Bhattacharya	Associate Professor	1996	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Dr. Alekhya Bhattacharyya	Associate Professor	2001	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Dr. Mitali Gangopadhyay	Associate Professor	2000	Against Sanctioned post	English	Yes
Amlan Gayen	Assistant Professor	2017	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Debanjan Mitra	Assistant Professor	2017	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Debasree Sadhu	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post	Sanskrit	Yes
Dr. Monalisa Dutta	Assistant Professor	2020	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Laboni Sarkar	Assistant Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post	History	Yes
Sohini Sinha	Assistant Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Pravat Roy	Associate Professor	2021	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Dilip Kumar Mondal	Associate Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	Education	Yes
Mamata Murmu	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Narayan Sardar Roy	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Dr. Shampa Bhattacharyya Bagchi	Associate Professor	1997	Against Sanctioned post	Philosophy	Yes
Dr. Piyali Ghosh Dastidar	Associate Professor	2000	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Dr. Shampa Das (Mondal)	Associate Professor	1999	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Rina Bose ( Mitra )	Associate Professor	1995	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Rishita Paul Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	Political Science	Yes
Dr. Jayanta Debnath	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	Political Science	Yes
Sujan Sarkar	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Anuja Gupta	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	Sociology	Yes
Sushma Rai	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	1	Yes
Nandini chakraborty	Assistant Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post	Journalism &	Yes
Debabrata Biswas	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post	Mass Comm.	Yes

Goutam Kumar Das	Associate Professor	1997	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Nilay Kumar Saha	Associate Professor	1997	Against Sanctioned post	Co	Yes
Rajib Bose	Associate Professor	2001	Against Sanctioned post	Commerce	Yes
Mahuya Maji	Associate Professor	2003	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Sumit Mukhopadhyay	Associate Professor	2001	Against Sanctioned post	Economics	Yes
Dr. Tapan Kumar Roy	Associate Professor	2014	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Madhusree Dey	Associate Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Satabdi Biswas	Associate Professor	2006	Against Sanctioned post	Geography	Yes
Dr. Priyadarshini Sen	Assistant Professor	2015	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Mrinal Kanti Roy	Assistant Professor	2021	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Arindam Mukherjee	Associate Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post	Botany	Yes
Dr. Arpita Bala	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Tushar Kanti Roy	Assistant Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post	Zoology	Yes
Shabnam Rahman	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Suman Chakrabarty	Associate Professor	2010	Against Sanctioned post	Anthropology	Yes
Dr. Suchismita Sen Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	2017	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Pushpa Lata Tigga	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Bikash Kumar Sarkar	Associate Professor	2006	Against Sanctioned post	Physics	Yes
Dr. Soumini Chaudhury	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Sk Abdul Kader Md Faruque	Assistant Professor	2020	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Debashis Mallick	Assistant Professor	2006	Against Sanctioned post	Chemistry	Yes
Dr. Prabuddha Bhattacharya	Assistant Professor	2020	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Mamata Barua	Assistant Professor	2020	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
Dr. Tanmay Chowdhury	Associate Professor	2008	Against Sanctioned post	Mathematics	Yes
Dr. Sampa Pahan	Assistant Professor	2019	Against Sanctioned post	Mathematics	Yes
Rupali Mitra	Assistant Professor	2014	Against Sanctioned post	Computer Science	Yes
Dr. Tamal Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	2016	Against Sanctioned post		Yes
	<u> </u>		1	<u> </u>	l